Messages exchanged with other people will be in the Messages tab. You cannot delete individual messages, but you can delete an entire conversation. To delete a conversation, tap on the conversation, tap the three-dots icon at the top right of the screen, and choose “End chat.” You will receive one last prompt asking if you are sure. Please note that ending a chat is permanent. Ending a chat will remove the conversation from the other person’s messages as well.
Written by JonathanUpdated over a week ago